#duplicated on SEOChat

Learn or contribute to the "duplicated" hashtag on the SEOChat Forum.

Avatar for member Adnan123

How to prevent duplicate URLs?

Asked by Adnan123 on Thursday, 25 July 2019.
Avatar for member Tiger

3rd party large article. Include or not

Asked by Tiger on Sunday, 11 August 2019.
Avatar for member CabinJoe

Duplicate content issue?

Asked by CabinJoe on Monday, 04 November 2019.
Avatar for member bmalex

Improvise penalization ranking

Asked by bmalex on Thursday, 02 January 2020.
Avatar for member ridahashmi

What are canonical tags ?

Asked by ridahashmi on Wednesday, 05 February 2020.
Avatar for member Tiger

Doorway page

Asked by Tiger on Saturday, 27 July 2019.
Avatar for member sunny905210

Duplicate content issue for medicine active ingredient

Asked by sunny905210 on Monday, 09 March 2020.
Avatar for member wolfish009

Dynamic Vs Static Url

Asked by wolfish009 on Thursday, 19 March 2020.
Avatar for member epramos

Shopify Collection Tag Duplication Issue

Asked by epramos on Friday, 27 March 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

Deleting blog posts the right way!

Asked by NicolaLane on Tuesday, 05 May 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

SEO software purchases / recommendations

Asked by NicolaLane on Tuesday, 05 May 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

Blogs - Do you need them?

Asked by NicolaLane on Tuesday, 12 May 2020.
Avatar for member Chitra

In what circumstances we need to use 301 redirect?

Asked by Chitra on Tuesday, 19 May 2020.
Avatar for member bobptz

GSC shows a decline of my QA pages

Asked by bobptz on Tuesday, 26 May 2020.
Copyright ©2020 SEOChat. All Rights Reserved.