#plugin on SEOChat

Learn or contribute to the "plugin" hashtag on the SEOChat Forum.

Avatar for member Adnan123

How to remove page(s) from Google Search quickly?

Asked by Adnan123 on Sunday, 28 July 2019.
Avatar for member Beve

Banner rotation

Asked by Beve on Friday, 09 August 2019.
Avatar for member tstolber

Does the publishing platform matter for SEO?

Asked by tstolber on Thursday, 19 September 2019.
Avatar for member Tiger

Are there any free tools to help with SEO

Asked by Tiger on Sunday, 07 July 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Does font size matter with SEO?

Asked by Adnan123 on Friday, 22 November 2019.
Avatar for member shawkwp

Will These Schema Markup Error Affect My Blog Ranking In Google?

Asked by shawkwp on Thursday, 09 January 2020.
Avatar for member SaloniSharma

How to fix canonical issue?

Asked by SaloniSharma on Wednesday, 08 January 2020.
Avatar for member Chitra
Avatar for member Tahmoorm

Google Search SEO issue on Wordpress site

Asked by Tahmoorm on Tuesday, 18 February 2020.
Avatar for member Hutch

Internal nofollow links harming my SEO?

Asked by Hutch on Thursday, 23 April 2020.
Avatar for member Hutch2106

Simple SSL plugin error. Help!

Asked by Hutch2106 on Friday, 24 April 2020.
Avatar for member laweb

No question title

Asked by laweb on Tuesday, 23 June 2020.
Avatar for member laweb

Outgoing links in my site, Robots.txt and Nofollow

Asked by laweb on Tuesday, 23 June 2020.
Avatar for member davidtrounce

On Site SEO - 1000's of indexed and redirected pages in another language

Asked by davidtrounce on Friday, 07 August 2020.
Avatar for member Meenal

Can I use rank math and yoast plugin??

Asked by Meenal on Monday, 12 October 2020.
Avatar for member haroldadams

How to manage different URLs?

Asked by haroldadams on Tuesday, 27 October 2020.
Avatar for member divineleather68

Website Loading Speed is Slow so it crashes

Asked by divineleather68 on Thursday, 26 November 2020.
Avatar for member whizadvert

How can remove noindex tag from wordpress website

Asked by whizadvert on Saturday, 13 February 2021.
Avatar for member Sebestovahel

off page SEO tracking

Asked by Sebestovahel on Monday, 03 May 2021.
Avatar for member seraphis

Trouble with H1 heading

Asked by seraphis on Saturday, 15 May 2021.
Avatar for member yourdesignguys

How to Create an SEO Friendly Web Page

Asked by yourdesignguys on Friday, 23 July 2021.
Avatar for member Craigmn3

Is Mobile redirect still viable or are their penalties?

Asked by Craigmn3 on Wednesday, 15 September 2021.
Avatar for member Khan01

discovered currently not indexed

Asked by Khan01 on Thursday, 25 November 2021.
Copyright ©2021 SEOChat. All Rights Reserved.