#update on SEOChat

Learn or contribute to the "update" hashtag on the SEOChat Forum.

Avatar for member tstolber

Impact from the May 2020 Core Algorithm Update

Asked by tstolber on Wednesday, 06 May 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

What is a PBN?

Asked by Adnan123 on Tuesday, 13 August 2019.
Avatar for member Beve

Page Rank

Asked by Beve on Wednesday, 14 August 2019.
Avatar for member tstolber

September Google Core Algorithm Update

Asked by tstolber on Wednesday, 25 September 2019.
Avatar for member bobptz

Google reports Q&A error on wrong version of my page

Asked by bobptz on Thursday, 26 September 2019.
Avatar for member Matt1966

Google's BERT Algorithm Update

Asked by Matt1966 on Saturday, 26 October 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Does page layout / UX matter in SEO?

Asked by Adnan123 on Sunday, 27 October 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

What are the best resources to keep up to date with SEO?

Asked by Adnan123 on Wednesday, 30 October 2019.
Avatar for member prof.stan

Not good in GoogleMaps

Asked by prof.stan on Wednesday, 30 October 2019.
Avatar for member CabinJoe

Duplicate content issue?

Asked by CabinJoe on Monday, 04 November 2019.
Avatar for member Puneet30

Is Website Speed play a important role in SEO?

Asked by Puneet30 on Tuesday, 05 November 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Ahrefs vs Moz, which is the better backlink checker?

Asked by Adnan123 on Saturday, 09 November 2019.
Avatar for member Matt1966

Google Update November 2019

Asked by Matt1966 on Monday, 11 November 2019.
Avatar for member Matt1966

Bing's Algorithm update targeting spammy links

Asked by Matt1966 on Monday, 11 November 2019.
Avatar for member bobptz

Google Search Console Performance results seem to be day-shifted

Asked by bobptz on Thursday, 28 November 2019.
Avatar for member pankaj

what is site map in SEO?

Asked by pankaj on Thursday, 28 November 2019.
Avatar for member bmalex

Improvise penalization ranking

Asked by bmalex on Thursday, 02 January 2020.
Avatar for member Matt1966

Google January 7th 2020 Algorithm Update

Asked by Matt1966 on Tuesday, 14 January 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

SEMrush Sensor, what does it do?

Asked by Adnan123 on Wednesday, 29 January 2020.
Avatar for member kateW73

Keeping page ranking on Event pages

Asked by kateW73 on Tuesday, 04 February 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Does anybody have any clarity regarding Google's February update?

Asked by Adnan123 on Sunday, 16 February 2020.
Avatar for member Matt1966

Google's February 14th Local Search Update

Asked by Matt1966 on Monday, 17 February 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Submitting a website to search engines

Asked by Adnan123 on Tuesday, 13 August 2019.
Avatar for member Tahmoorm

Google Search SEO issue on Wordpress site

Asked by Tahmoorm on Tuesday, 18 February 2020.
Avatar for member tboyrash

Detecting my niche keyword

Asked by tboyrash on Monday, 16 December 2019.
Avatar for member nxtlogic

How to find website errors?

Asked by nxtlogic on Sunday, 12 April 2020.
Avatar for member Tiger

Are there any free tools to help with SEO

Asked by Tiger on Sunday, 07 July 2019.
Avatar for member Azor1

How do rank my site

Asked by Azor1 on Monday, 27 April 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

Deleting blog posts the right way!

Asked by NicolaLane on Tuesday, 05 May 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

Probably an eye roll question.. Hopefully not..

Asked by NicolaLane on Saturday, 09 May 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

Blogs - Do you need them?

Asked by NicolaLane on Tuesday, 12 May 2020.
Avatar for member zubairhassan

My Ranking is shuffling Continiously

Asked by zubairhassan on Monday, 18 May 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

Thoughts on "My Computer Career Dot Com"

Asked by NicolaLane on Sunday, 17 May 2020.
Avatar for member Neha

No question title

Asked by Neha on Friday, 22 May 2020.
Avatar for member manishmalik

Page Ranking in Google SERP

Asked by manishmalik on Saturday, 16 May 2020.
Avatar for member bobptz

GSC shows a decline of my QA pages

Asked by bobptz on Tuesday, 26 May 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

SEO on single-page website, will it work?

Asked by Adnan123 on Tuesday, 06 August 2019.
Avatar for member bobptz

Contact information on YMYL sites

Asked by bobptz on Saturday, 30 May 2020.
Avatar for member zubairhassan

What are the tips to rank on google map?

Asked by zubairhassan on Thursday, 25 June 2020.
Avatar for member shibi

How to write RSS Feed manually for our website

Asked by shibi on Thursday, 06 August 2020.
Copyright ©2020 SEOChat. All Rights Reserved.