#business on SEOChat

Learn or contribute to the "business" hashtag on the SEOChat Forum.

Avatar for member Matt1966

Should I be using REL UGC/SPONSORED yet?

Asked by Matt1966 on Thursday, 10 October 2019.
Avatar for member Luckyyy

How to get more business enquiries?

Asked by Luckyyy on Thursday, 10 September 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Should I outsource my link building?

Asked by Adnan123 on Tuesday, 23 July 2019.
Avatar for member Beve

Google maps

Asked by Beve on Tuesday, 30 July 2019.
Avatar for member Beve

Buying a different domain/ business

Asked by Beve on Friday, 02 August 2019.
Avatar for member Tiger

Social Media

Asked by Tiger on Thursday, 22 August 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Is forum posting for backlinks good for SEO?

Asked by Adnan123 on Friday, 16 August 2019.
Avatar for member tstolber

#SEOsWhoCode

Asked by tstolber on Saturday, 07 September 2019.
Avatar for member tstolber

Does the publishing platform matter for SEO?

Asked by tstolber on Thursday, 19 September 2019.
Avatar for member tstolber

What should be in an industry standard competitive assessment?

Asked by tstolber on Sunday, 13 October 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Is CTR (Click Through Rate) a ranking factor?

Asked by Adnan123 on Sunday, 27 October 2019.
Avatar for member tailoredpcsolns

Nice-looking, 600+ issues site with poor structure. Should I start over?

Asked by tailoredpcsolns on Sunday, 27 October 2019.
Avatar for member CabinJoe

Adding No Follow tags to outbound links

Asked by CabinJoe on Friday, 25 October 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Ahrefs vs Moz, which is the better backlink checker?

Asked by Adnan123 on Saturday, 09 November 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Difference between Local SEO and National SEO?

Asked by Adnan123 on Saturday, 09 November 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

How to get a backlink from Forbes.com?

Asked by Adnan123 on Friday, 22 November 2019.
Avatar for member lwoodsusa

Using multiple domains (301s)

Asked by lwoodsusa on Wednesday, 04 December 2019.
Avatar for member MarkWan

Ahrefs says KD 11, 15k volume. SERPS page 1 is all 90+ DR

Asked by MarkWan on Saturday, 07 December 2019.
Avatar for member blldlgn06
Avatar for member Alessandro

Improvise penalization ranking

Asked by Alessandro on Thursday, 02 January 2020.
Avatar for member Alessandro

Improvise penalization ranking

Asked by Alessandro on Thursday, 02 January 2020.
Avatar for member hanhiroshi

Should I migrate Wordpress Blog to Shopify Blog?

Asked by hanhiroshi on Tuesday, 14 January 2020.
Avatar for member Matt1966

Google January 7th 2020 Algorithm Update

Asked by Matt1966 on Tuesday, 14 January 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

What is E-A-T (from an SEO standpoint)

Asked by Adnan123 on Friday, 06 September 2019.
Avatar for member Tiger

Reciprocal linking

Asked by Tiger on Friday, 02 August 2019.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Is Bing SEO worth it?

Asked by Adnan123 on Tuesday, 09 July 2019.
Avatar for member Seo0z

Local business with mutiple locations

Asked by Seo0z on Monday, 02 March 2020.
Avatar for member andymcneil

No question title

Asked by andymcneil on Tuesday, 10 March 2020.
Avatar for member lynn

Businesses and the pandemic

Asked by lynn on Tuesday, 17 March 2020.
Avatar for member bwolf240

Am I doing the right things to get ranked? (I'm a newbie)

Asked by bwolf240 on Saturday, 28 March 2020.
Avatar for member parameshg

Need Guidance Regarding Home Page Title Tag

Asked by parameshg on Monday, 20 April 2020.
Avatar for member abhay221

SEO PYRAMID - does this work?

Asked by abhay221 on Saturday, 25 April 2020.
Avatar for member Anny

How can I get an eye on my website?

Asked by Anny on Monday, 27 April 2020.
Avatar for member Azor1

How do rank my site

Asked by Azor1 on Monday, 27 April 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

I would love help with an audit on my site

Asked by NicolaLane on Tuesday, 05 May 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

SEO software purchases / recommendations

Asked by NicolaLane on Tuesday, 05 May 2020.
Avatar for member NicolaLane

Probably an eye roll question.. Hopefully not..

Asked by NicolaLane on Saturday, 09 May 2020.
Avatar for member BrettS

Backlink on business directory

Asked by BrettS on Sunday, 24 May 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

SEO on single-page website, will it work?

Asked by Adnan123 on Tuesday, 06 August 2019.
Avatar for member bobptz

Contact information on YMYL sites

Asked by bobptz on Saturday, 30 May 2020.
Avatar for member Adnan123

Does link building still matter in SEO?

Asked by Adnan123 on Tuesday, 09 July 2019.
Avatar for member abhay221

No question title

Asked by abhay221 on Saturday, 13 June 2020.
Avatar for member zubairhassan

What are the tips to rank on google map?

Asked by zubairhassan on Thursday, 25 June 2020.
Avatar for member Jw

SEO Strategy for vacation destination website

Asked by Jw on Wednesday, 24 June 2020.
Avatar for member intint

Feedback on site structure

Asked by intint on Sunday, 19 July 2020.
Avatar for member bobptz

Business address location for non-local SEO

Asked by bobptz on Sunday, 02 August 2020.
Avatar for member bobptz

Virtual address bad for SEO?

Asked by bobptz on Tuesday, 04 August 2020.
Copyright ©2020 SEOChat. All Rights Reserved.